Contact Us

TSA Management Committee Officers:

Chair: David Ryan

Vice-Chair: Christopher Jespersen

Secretary: Kristin Cook

Treasurer: Tom Mills


Other Contacts: 

For questions and contributions to the Journal of Transatlantic Studies please contact Prof. Alan Dobson

For questions and contributions to the Newsletter please contact Kristin Cook

For questions about the website please contact Ashley Cox

For questions concerning TSA membership and subscribing to the JTS please contact Kristin Cook